Russia, Moscow, VDNH, Pavilion 75

International Exhibition of Elevators and Elevators Equipment «Russian Elevator Week»

The key business event of the elevator industry in Russia, aimed at promoting the entire spectrum of modern elevators and elevators equipment on the russian and foreign markets.

«Russian Elevator Week» is a meeting place that provides all participants of the lift market with the opportunity to effectively interact, conclude lucrative agreements and deals, fruitful work, bringing new lucrative contacts and professional success.




Sections of the exhibition

elevators
of all types
escalators
lifts
for the disabled
installation
and service
parking lifts
and automatic parking system
lifting
equipment
control
systems
certification
Participants:
179
exhibitors
19
countries*
Visitors:
6300
specialists
36
countries
Bulgaria, Germany, Greece, Spain, Italy, Iran, China, Poland, Belarus, Republic of Korea, Russia, USA, Turkey, Ukraine, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Estonia

About us

Mikhail Budnev
General Director
En-El company
«The main purpose of participation in this key event is to show the domestic elevator industry new, modern and effective solutions for elevators of any class»
Tommaso Sala
Communications Manager
Wittur
«The Russian Elevator Week is a great platform to network with all the elevator industry’s key players in Russia and neighboring countries. The event has positively grown, becoming one of the top exhibitions in the elevator world»
Sergey Chertkov
Deputy General Director
Mogilevliftmash
«As the experience of participation in the exhibition "Russian elevator week" shows, this event is the only one in Russia to demonstrate the latest developments and services»
Happy New Year!

Dear colleagues! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Lift Manufacturers’ Idea Supported

By order No. 204 dd. December 17, 2019 “On Draft Decision of the EEC Council “On Amending the Technical Regulation of the Customs Union “Lift Safety (TR CU 011/2011)”, the initiative of the National Lift Union on extending the term of TR CU “Lift Safety” 011/2011 until 2025 was approved.

Elevator QACs Are Best in the Country

On December 5, within the framework of the 5th National Qualifications System of Russia Nationwide Forum, results of the Best Qualification Assessment Center Contest were summed up. QACs of the Council for Professional Qualification in the Elevator Industry, in Field of Lifting Devices and Vertical Transport took part in the contest. Winners of the Best Qualification Assessment Center Contest received prizes and letters of gratitude.

Elevator Producers at the 5th National Qualifications System of Russia Nationwide Forum

On December 5, the 5th National Qualifications System of Russia Nationwide Forum was held in the Russia – my history VDNH Pavilion. The Forum was attended by some 2 thousand representatives of employers, federal and regional government bodies, educational and expert organizations, councils for professional qualifications and competence assessment centers.

Россия, Москва, ВДНХ, Павильон 75

Международная выставка лифтов и подъемного оборудования Russian Elevator Week
Главное деловое событие лифтовой индустрии России, нацеленное на продвижение на российском и зарубежных рынках всего спектра современного подъемно-транспортного оборудования.

Russian Elevator Week – это площадка для встреч, предоставляющая всем участникам лифтового рынка возможность эффективного взаимодействия, заключения выгодных соглашений и сделок, плодотворная работа, приносящая новые выгодные контакты и профессиональные успехи.

Разделы выставки

лифты
всех типов
эскалаторы
подъемники
для инвалидов
монтаж
и сервис
парковочные
подъемники
подъемное
оборудование
системы
управления
сертификация
Участники:
179
экспонентов
18
стран*
Посетители:
5500
специалистов
36
стран
Болгария, Германия, Греция, Испания, Италия, КНР, Польша, Республика Беларусь, Республика Корея, Россия, США, Турция, Украина, Франция, Хорватия, Чешская Республика, Швейцария, Швеция

О нас говорят

Михаил Буднев
Генеральный директор
ООО «Эн-Эл»
«Основная цель участия в данном знаковом мероприятии – показать отечественным лифтовым производствам новые, современные и эффективные решения для лифтов любого класса»
Томмазо Сала
Менеджер по коммуникациям
Wittur
«Russian Elevator Week» - это отличная платформа для общения со всеми ключевыми игроками лифтовой отрасли в России и соседних странах. Мероприятие значительно выросло, став одной из лучших выставок в мире лифтов»
Сергей Чертков
Зам.генерального директора
ОАО «Могилевлифтмаш»
«Как показывает опыт участия в выставке Russian Elevator Week, мероприятие является единственным в России для демонстрации новейших разработок и услуг, способствуя развитию лифтовой отрасли»
Поздравляем с Новым годом!

Уважаемые коллеги! Поздравляем вас с Наступающим новым годом и Рождеством!

Инициатива лифтовиков поддержана

Распоряжением № 204 от 17 декабря 2019 г. «О проекте решения Совета ЕЭК "О внесении изменения в технический регламент Таможенного союза "Безопасность лифтов (ТР ТС 011/2011)" утверждена инициатива Национального Лифтового Союза о продлении срока ТР ТС "Безопасность лифтов" 011/2011 до 2025 года.

ЦОКи по лифтам лучшие в стране

По 5 декабря в рамках V Всероссийского форума «Национальная система квалификаций» были подведены итоги конкурса «Лучший центр оценки квалификации», в котором участвовали ЦОКи Совета по профессиональным квалификациям в лифтовой отрасли, сфере подъемных сооружений и вертикального транспорта. Победители конкурса «Лучший центр оценки квалификации» получили награды и благодарственные письма.

Лифтовики на V Всероссийском форуме «Национальная система квалификаций России»

5 декабря на ВДНХ в павильоне "Россия - моя история" прошёл V Всероссийский форум «Национальная система квалификаций России», в котором приняло участие порядка 2 тысяч представителей работодателей, федеральных и региональных государственных органов, образовательных и экспертных организаций, советов по профессиональным квалификациям и центров оценки квалификаций.